Chapter Home

NAWCC Chapter 139 - San Jacinto (Houston area)

President: Marcus Bush
Vice President: John Trego
Secretary: Becky Bush
Treasurer: Avin Brownlee
Directors: Joe Mixon Jr, Darrah Artzner, George Kabacinski and Tim Glanzman
Special Projects: Ben Fulbright, Kerry Despaux

View the Official Chapter 139 Website here:

All Texas Chapters Regional August 2013

Marriott Houston Westchase
2900 Briarpark Dr.
Houston, Texas  77042
713 978-7400
800 452-5110